Company Name Contact Industry Phone Email
Advance Partners Kim Macek Provider of financial, operational and strategic support to independent staffing firms 216-831-8900 k.macek@advancepartners.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co Trey Hutchins Comprehensive Insurance Solutions 281-674-1437 trey_hutchins@AJG.com
Bowstring Advisors Dave Phillips 904-292-9305 dphillips@childsap.com
CLS Healthcare Liability Specialist – Locumins.com Mark W. Ledger We are the #1 writer of locum tenens companies in the country for medical malpractice insurance. 713-501-2441 mledger@cadls.com
DocCafe.com, LLC Laura Fitzsimmons DocCafe.com is the premiere physician/physician assistant job board. 715-302-8881 lkf@doccafe.com
Locum Jobs Online.com Oliver Feakins Online job site and employment portal for locum physicians and advance practice providers. 877-696-7482 x 101 oliver@track5media.com
Mdspots.com Alison Inga MDSpots.com is an online platform dedicated to connecting employers to physicians. With nearly 35,000 active job postings in over 100 healthcare specialties, MDSpots.com is a leading source for both employers and physicians. 888-501-8648 info@mdspots.com
MyPayrollHR Dante Prinzo Cloud-based payroll and HR solutions 518-348-8590 dprinzo@cloudpayroll.com
PracticeLink.com Ken Allman Online Physician Job Board 800-776-8383 ken.allman@practicelink.com
Rockbridge Underwriting, An RLI Company Jack (Chris) C. Sweet Medical Professional Liability Insurance 713-874-8804 csweet@rockbridgeins.com
Sheridan Insurance Group, LLC Tim Sheridan Focused on the professional liability insurance needs of the Locum Tenens industry 866-578-3161 tim@igaholdings.com
Travelers Haven Jordan Epstein Travelers Haven is one of the country’s largest short-term housing providers for the healthcare industry. The tech-enabled, full-service housing firm manages every aspect of the rental process, from searching to billing, to save you and your providers time, money, and stress. 877-592-9444 jordan@travelershaven.com
USI Kym Hoppers Insurance and Risk Management Solutions for the Healthcare Industry. 800-732-8619 kym.hoppers@usi.com