NALTO Company Members

NALTO company members comprise over 90% of the locum tenens recruitment industry and include firms specializing in a broad array of specialties. Each of our company members is dedicated to the preservation of high ethical practices and industry standards, ensuring the best experience for both physicians and healthcare facilities.

Member Contact Directory (detailed printable directory)

Company Name E-mail Phone
AB Staffing Solutions, Inc Lance@abstaffing.com 888-515-3900
Acute Care Locum Tenens, LLC ginar@acutecarelt.com 888-213-1233
Advantage Locums, LLC milan@advantagelocums.com 877-301-4045
All Medical Personnel NMB@AllMedStaffing.com 954-922-9696
All-Star Recruiting myoung@allstarrecruiting.com 800-928-0229
Alliance Recruiting Resources, Inc jhamilton@aliancerr.com 800-759-8203
AMS Locums/Assurgent Medical Solutions jfoutes@assurgentmedical.com 877-842-6833
Aureus Medical cwolf@aureusmedical.com 402-891-1118
Camden Healthcare Staffing blong@camdenstaffing.com 972-943-5773
Career Staff Unlimited shawn.jordan@genesishcc.com 972-812-3200
Catalina Medical Recruiters joan@catalinarecruiters.com 800-657-0354
CompHealth info@comphealth.com 800-453-3030
Concorde Staff Source jmorgan@concordestaffing.com 800-334-6407
D&Y Susie_Brown@dystaffing.com 800-955-1919
Delta Locum Tenens tchambers@tdcpeople.com 877-456-2867
Docs Who Care kwood@docswhocare.com 913-397-7800
DR Wanted.com LLC chris@drwanted.com 404-994-3010
Easter Medical Staffing lori@eastermedical.com 512-374-1876
ERgency, LLC tarnold@ergency.net 734-995-3764
Eskridge & Associates bob@eskridgeassociates.com 512-244-7023
FCS Locum Tenens fcsinfo@fcspsy.com 800-783-9152
Global Medical Staffing cassief@gmedical.com 800-760-3174
Goldfish Locum Tenens rbehrends@goldfishlocums.com 877-413-0763
Harris Medical Associates, LLC charris@harrismedical.com 800-980-2385
Hayes Locums john.hayes@hayeslocums.com 888-837-3172
Healthcare Connections, LLC locums@healthcareconnections.com 800-444-8479
Hofmann Gale Medical Staffing sschneider@hofmanngale.com 847-813-9205
Infinity Locums jeff.parker@infinitylocums.com 801-251-0502
Integrity Healthcare Locums, LLC chris@ihcrecruiting.com 800-479-5028
Interim Physicians, LLC tim.hand@interimphysicians.com 800-381-7660
Jackson & Coker, Inc. sgarrett@jacksoncoker.com 800-272-2707
KPS Locums jimkendall@kpsps.com 877-909-9930
Linde Healthcare nalto@lindehc.com 858-350-3240
Locum Leaders info@locumleaders.com 877-562-8656
LocumTenens.com Kaeck@locumtenens.com 800-562-8663
Maxim Physician Resources mblanco@maximphysicians.com 214-741-0700
Med-Link Staffing, Inc tempdocs@bellsouth.net 877-977-3444
MedAscend LLC jcasford@medascend.net 312-980-2875
Medestar John Martin 214-932-1411
Medical Doctor Associates, LLC ginterj@mdainc.com 800-780-3500
Medical Search International jpannucci@medsearchint.com 973-301-2100
Medicus Healthcare Solutions, LLC abarlow@medicushcs.com 866-442-5956
Medstaff National Medical Staffing andrea@medstafflt.com 800-476-3275
Mint Physician Staffing smckelvey@mintphysicians.com 866-312-1177
Next Medical Staffing sstanley@nextmedstaff.com 877-480-6398
Nine Line, Inc. info@nineline.com 855-646-3546
Nortek Medical Staffing, Inc. andrea@nortekmedical.com 877-426-2021
Onyx M.D. Locum Tenens Staffing jobs@onyxmd.com 877-466-9963
Physician Resources, Inc. rebecca@physicianresources.com 713-522-5355
Pinnacle Locum Tenens, LLC ckfowler@phg.com 404-591-4240
Quest Healthcare Solutions jlimonta@quesths.com 404-645-7605
Randstad Healthcare cynthia.kinnas@randstadusa.com 512-287-7022
StaffCare, Inc. steve.wehn@amnhealthcare.com 858-350-3240
Supplemental Physicians ckreig@supplementalhealthcare.com 888-379-2365
The Execu-Search Group kylem@execu-search.com 212-204-5102
The Locums Company, LLC locums@bellsouth.net 828-439-9901
TIVA Healthcare, Inc. info@tivahealthcare.com 800-506-8482
Top Docs, Inc. sue@topdocs.net 866-867-3621
VISTA Staffing Solutions facts@vistastaff.com 800-366-1884
Vitruvian Medical pmcdermott@vitruvianmedical.com 866-957-4600
Weatherby Healthcare pat.kennedy@weatherbyhealthcare.com 800-586-5022
Whitesell Medical Staffing michelle@whitesellmedstaff.com 763-682-5218