Company Name Contact Industry Phone Email
Advance Partners Kim Macek Provider of financial, operational and strategic support to independent staffing firms 216-831-8900 k.macek@advancepartners.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co Trey Hutchins Comprehensive Insurance Solutions 281-674-1437 trey_hutchins@AJG.com
AVIS (NEW PROGRAM) Cathy Fisher Rental Car Services 918-624-4198 cathy.fisher@avisbudget.com
Bowstring Advisors Dave Phillips 904-292-9305 dphillips@childsap.com
BUDGET (NEW PROGRAM) Cathy Fisher Rental Car Services 918-624-4198 cathy.fisher@avisbudget.com
CLS Healthcare Liability Specialist – Locumins.com Mark W. Ledger We are the #1 writer of locum tenens companies in the country for medical malpractice insurance. 713-501-2441 mledger@cadls.com
DocCafe.com, LLC Laura Fitzsimmons DocCafe.com is the premiere physician/physician assistant job board. 715-302-8881 lkf@doccafe.com
Healthcare Liability Solutions, Inc. Kym Hoppers Insurance Brokerage 800-732-8619 kym_hoppers@hlsins.com
Locum Jobs Online.com Oliver Feakins Online job site and employment portal for locum physicians and advance practice providers. 877-696-7482 x 101 oliver@track5media.com
PracticeLink.com Ken Allman Online Physician Job Board 800-776-8383 ken.allman@practicelink.com
Rockbridge Underwriting, An RLI Company Jack (Chris) C. Sweet Medical Professional Liability Insurance 713-874-8804 csweet@rockbridgeins.com
Sheridan Insurance Group, LLC Tim Sheridan Focused on the professional liability insurance needs of the Locum Tenens industry 866-578-3161 tim@igaholdings.com