Company Name E-mail Phone
AB Staffing Solutions, Inc Lance@abstaffing.com 888-515-3900 x200
Advantage Locums, LLC milan@advantagelocums.com 877-301-4045
AIMS Locum Tenens meganp@aimslocumtenens.com 410-363-1051
All Medical Personnel NMB@AllMedStaffing.com 954-922-9696
All-Star Recruiting myoung@allstarrecruiting.com 800-928-0229
Alliance Recruiting Resources, Inc jhamilton@alliancerr.com 800-759-8203
Alumni Healthcare Staffing ecorbisiero@alumnihealthcare.com 908-842-8235
AMS Locums/Assurgent
Medical Solutions
jfoutes@assurgentmedical.com 877-842-6833
Apex HealthSync team@apexhealthsync.com 877-769-3227
Catapult Healthcare 4locums@catapulthealthcare.com 888-562-8678
CompHealth info@comphealth.com 800-453-3030
Concorde Staff Source jmorgan@concordestaffing.com 800-334-6407
Consilium Staffing mbaade@consiliumstaffing.com 877-536-4696
CoreMedical Group dba
of Circharo Acquisition Corp
lc@coremedicalgroup.com 603-893-4515
D&Y mark_kingsley@dystaffing.com 800-955-1919
Delta Locum Tenens tchambers@tdcpeople.com 877-456-2867
Docs Who Care graham.morsch@docswhocare.com 913-397-7800
DOCS4ADAY LLC info@docs4aday.com 656-979-3250
DR Wanted.com LLC chris@drwanted.com 404-994-3010
Elevate Healthcare Consultants trey.smith@elevatehcc.com 972-954-6903
Eskridge & Associates bob@eskridgeassociates.com 512-244-7023
FCS, Inc. fcsinfo@fcspsy.com 800-783-9152 x226
Fusion Healthcare Staffing rob.gleason@fusionhcs.com 385-474-2858
Global Medical Staffing doctors@gmedical.com 800-760-3174
Goldfish Locum Tenens rbehrends@goldfishlocums.com 877-413-0763
Harris Medical Associates, LLC charris@harrismedical.com 800-980-2385
Hayes Locums john.hayes@hayeslocums.com 888-837-3172
Healthcare Connections, LLC locums@healthcareconnections.com 800-444-8479
Health Mount LLC sheila@hmllc.net 800-928-1087
HealthTrust Locums Mark.Nolen@HealthTrustws.com 800-377-0730
Honor Medical Staffing frank@honormedical.com 248-357-1426 x117
IMP Locum Tenens, LLC bferro@intlmedicalplacement.com 716-689-6000
Integrity Locums, LLC cnoel@ihcl.com 800-479-5028 x27
Interim Physicians, LLC tim.hand@interimphysicians.com 800-381-7660
Jackson & Coker, Inc. trico@jacksoncoker.com 800-272-2707
KPG Healthcare emerson@kpghealthcare.com 310-374-7178
KPS Locums jimkendall@kpsps.com 877-909-9930
Locum Connections connect@locumconnections.com 678-441-8551
Locum Life LTD paul.greco@locumlife.org 855-562-8654
Locum Physicians, LLC rharrison@locumphysicians.com 678-324-0264
Locums Unlimited, LLC sigrid.boring@locumsunlimited.com 619-550-3760
LocumTenens.com cfranklin@locumtenens.com 678-690-7910
Lotus Medical Staffing, LLC cjordan@lotusmedstaff.com 855-270-4960
Maxim Physician Resources mblanco@maximphysicians.com 214-741-0700
MD Staff Pointe info@mdstaffpointe.com 985-871-4010
MedCare Staffing, Inc. tharbin@medcarestaffing.com 770-904-5012
Med-Link Staffing, Inc tempdocs@bellsouth.net 877-977-3444
Medestar john.martin@medestar.com 214-932-1411
Medical Doctor Associates, LLC andersona@mdainc.com 800-780-3500
Medical Search International jmurray@medsearchint.com 973-301-2100
Medicus Healthcare Solutions, LLC cabbott@medicushcs.com 603-816-9033
Medifield Staffing Inc. info@medifieldstaffing.com 800-975-8380
MedPartners Locum Tenens, Inc hq@medpartnerslt.com 954-282-6074
Medstaff National Medical Staffing andrea@medstafflt.com 800-476-3275
Mint Physician Staffing smckelvey@mintphysicians.com 866-312-1177
National Medical Resources, Inc. abby@nationalmedicalresources.com 701-221-9997
Next Medical Staffing sstanley@nextmedstaff.com 877-480-6398
Nortek Medical Staffing, Inc. andrea@nortekmedical.com 877-426-2021
Onyx M.D. Locum Tenens Staffing jobs@onyxmd.com 877-466-9963
Pacific Companies jpaulk@pacificcompanies.com 800-741-7629
PhysiciansPRN dcampopiano@physiciansprn.com 888-715-4420
Physician Resources, Inc. rebecca@physicianresources.com 713-522-5355
Pinnacle Locum Tenens, LLC ckfowler@phg.com 404-591-4240
ProCenture Healthcare Solutions mya@procenturemedstaff.com 281-915-1630
Provide Locum Tenens cfiles@provideLT.com 214-396-1111
Quest Healthcare Solutions jlimonta@quesths.com 404-645-7605
Smart Physician Recruiting patrick@smartphysicianrecruiting.com 800-913-0870 x1
StaffCare, Inc. steve.wehn@amnhealthcare.com 858-350-3240
SUMO Medical Staffing jeff.parker@sumostaffing.com 801-251-0502
Synergy Physicians, Corp. admin@synergyphysicians.org 916-891-3001
T-PSYCHIATRY frawra@tpsychiatry.com 832-904-9277
The Execu-Search Group kylem@execu-search.com 212-204-5102
The Locums Company, LLC locums@bellsouth.net 828-439-9901
Velosource VeloSourcejschaal@velosource.com (844) 800-9148
VISTA Staffing Solutions facts@vistastaff.com 800-366-1884
Vitruvian Medical pmcdermott@vitruvianmedical.com 866-957-4600
Wapiti Medical Staffing troy@wapitimedical.com 605-432-6621
Western Healthcare, LLC  info@westernhc.com 800-971-4131
Weatherby Healthcare jobs@weatherbyhealthcare.com 954-343-3050